Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

So many people have noticed the difference in me since I've started The New Thrive Experience with Duo . At the gym, my workouts have gone to the next level, at the office I'm so motivated and focused, and my clothes have never fit better.

After 36 months of already feeling amazing on the Thrive Experience and had gained back my energy I was missing before Thrive and reaching my ideal size and goal weight, "How could this possibly get any better," I thought. But Le-Vel has truly out done themselves again! Between the simplicity, Premium grade ingredients, and the testimonies to back it up, the Thrive Experience is absolutely amazing.

The New Thrive Experience with Duo is phenomenal to say the least!

~Theresa Holland Heinkel

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules, had my shake and applied my DFT and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

25May
Facebook Image

Hello! My name is Jennifer Rowell, and this is my Thrive Expereince!

I got a sample from a Thriver who contacted me through messenger and I gave it a try. It was a 4 days sample. First day, I took my capsule, 20 later drank the delicious Lifestyle Mix and then placed the DFT on my skin. On my second day, same 3- easy steps, I noticed that my energy levels changed, and was also in a better mood to play with my 2 beautiful girls.

The 3rd day I knew that this was what I was needing and decided to order it. Here I am, making progress and feeling so happy of such decision.

Since I started my Thrive Experience, I feel better and I’m in a good mood. I have energy and I’m losing weight. Before Thrive, I was tired and stressed and didn’t have any energy to do anything. My girls mean a lot to me and now I’m doing better because my moods have improved. I weighed 293 before Thrive and now I’m 272. I’m a mother of two beautiful girls and this is my Thrive Experience.

25May
Facebook Image

Hello, my name is Ashley Morales and this is my Thrive Experience.

Well, here you have it peeps! You want proof!!!? You want to SEE what Thrive does?!!! Here is my transformation post for you guys to see I ain't talking craziness when I say this stuff worksssssssss!!!!

I was very insecure about my body and that made me insecure with life. Starting this experience has been the best change in my life!!! I've got an insane amount of energy daily!!! I feel good!!! I look good!!! I am confident!!! I've got mental clarity! MOOD SUPPORT!! Not to mention helping others feel awesome too!!! It doesn't take a rocket scientist to see the difference lol.

I am strong.

I am beautiful.

I am awesome.

I am proud.

I am unique.

I AM ME.

All those things I never applied to myself before, I couldn't. Not because I didn't want to but because I just wasn't in a happy place in my life for me to recognize those things. I was surviving, to say the least.

Thanks to my friend for talking me into saying yes and adding my simple 3 steps every morning I can't imagine my life without it. It's made me a better person inside and out which allows me to be a better mother of 4 and step-mom to 1, a better lover, a better sister and friend.

I've been Thriving since March 2018, I Thrive for FREE and am so happy to be apart of my team and this amazing movement.

Thank you Le-Vel.

25May
Facebook Image

Why do I share Thrive? Not only for what it does for me but others. This is my mom Cindy Poteat. Over 2 years thriving. She's 62. Which is the pre-Thrive pic? Easy to tell, right!? She was 59 there. She went from a tired, sad, shuffling-around woman to happy, smiling, dancing, RUNNING, woman! She outran people half her age in New Orleans! She was boogying down with us! Nothing anybody can say will ever make me doubt what Thrive can do! We are the proof! Love you mom! And I'm so proud of you!

~Michele Klawitter

24May
Facebook Image

My name is Annamaria Marley, and this is my updated Thrive Experience!

I just want to thank Le-Vel for all that this company has done/is doing for my life!

I’m a mom of 2 beautiful girls, a wife, and we have two fur babies (dogs)! So I’m very busy so you would say ha 😊

Being a stay-at-home mom definitely has its ups & downs. It was the down times that were trying to take over my life. I almost let them too, BUT I knew something needed to change for my family. I didn’t want a crash & burn turnout.

One of my good friends had just started promoting for Le-Vel and she knew my situation. So she came to me and said I should give it a try! April 21st, 2018 is when I received my first mini. I was a THRIVER on Day 2! I told her, "Sign me up, I wanna spread this joy!!" Also, the second income would be nice, but that’s just a bonus to feeling this amazing!!

I have the motivation to get up and moving in the morning. I get my daily tasks done, have the energy for playtime, feel like cooking more often, and get such good restful sleep!! Which is opposite of who I was becoming. Who knew 3 simple steps could do that!

I cannot wait to see where Le-Vel takes me and push myself to reach my goals!

25May
Facebook Image

My name is Lisa Myles and let me tell you about my Thrive Experience.

Before Thrive I had no energy, I would come home from work and just sit in my chair. I didn't even want to cook dinner most of the time. If anyone knows me they know I was dealing with general foot discomfort and I wasn't sleeping soundly at night.

I have been doing Thrive now for 3 weeks. For me it started out slow, the first 3 days I felt like it didn't work for me. Day 4 I started to feel a little better.

Fast forward to week 3. The beginning of the week I I started to feel really good. My general foot discomfort was starting to calm. Monday and Tuesday were amazing, I could walk around with ease and get so much done at work. I couldn't believe it, I got more work done in 2 days than I have in a year (at work).

It's 3 easy steps in the morning. 1. Vitamin 2. A shake 3. DFT. That's it!!!! I have a clear mind and I make better choices when it comes to eating. I am sleeping a little better and I wake up more refreshed. I am not drinking the energy drinks at all anymore!!

I feel really good, and I know it will get better. I can't wait to see what the future holds!

Also Joe is Thriving too!

25May
Facebook Image

Resistance:

• the refusal to accept or comply with something.

My name is Brandi Reese...and I started out my Thrive Experience with the definition of resistance because that's EXACTLY what I did when I first discovered these amazing products. R e s i s t .

I just wanted to stay in my lane and not see or hear about ANYTHING else 🙈🙉🙊. Then this funny thing called FATE happened...

I won a 3-day mini experience from an amazing friend of mine with Le-Vel from participating in a game on one of her posts. I had to admit that I was curious about the products and wasn't going to waste them...so I gave it a try. I didn’t get a chance to finish my sample...but still, I couldn't deny that I felt a difference. I kept thinking about it and wondering, "just what if...?".

So I eventually came to the point where I tried a 7 day experience...and I felt SO amazing during that time...clear-headed and FULL of ENERGY...that I was actually sad when my week was up and I was out of products 😭.

I'll be honest. I had NEVER been so conflicted before. I didn't go out looking for this to happen...but it did...and I found myself at a crossroads with a decision to make. I tried to resist and stressed and pushed myself even harder to make my then-current situation work. But after I dealt with a health challenge, I KNEW that I needed to make a change 💯.

Making this change, however, was a bit of a process. I was scared to DEATH y'all 😫. What would people say? What would they think? 🙈😢 ALL I wanted was to make a change in the best interest of myself, my health and my happiness. But even though I was unsure of so much going into this, there were two things that I KNEW without a doubt. (1) I didn't want to be without these products...they were a whole new level of AMAZING for me. (2). As much as I wanted to run and resist this change, I just could not deny how right it felt in my heart. 🙏🏽

So here I am now...Thriving for exactly ONE month today and LOVING it!!! 😍 Still the same old Brandi but living as the BEST version of myself with new energy, new passion, new direction and new goals!!

25May
Facebook Image

A huge shoutout to my amazing sister Renee Riege!

May 1st was her 1-Year Thrive Anniversary!

When we talked about the last year for her, here’s how she put it:

“Let's do some Math!!! 2 capsules, 1 shake and 1 DFT a day for 365 days equal:

Total Lost: 82 lbs, 5 sizes, 27.2 inches, major insecurities, self hatred, negativity, exhaustion, mild mood changes, and a feeling of hopelessness.

Total gained: Better Sleep, Better Mood, More Energy, Mental Clarity, New Friends, Financial Boost, New Adventures, Self Love! I would say it was WELL worth the investment in myself.”

Here is May 2017 and last month in New Orleans!

-Kari-Jo Riege

25May
Facebook Image

My name is Tayler Haselow and this is my Thrive Experience.

I'm 21 years old and living in a beautiful area right on Lake Superior. I recently had my ONE YEAR THRIVEAVERSARY! 😁

A little over a year ago now I was beyond stressed out and unsure of what I wanted to do with my life. I hardly ate and when I did it was something quick and easy - throw it in the microwave and go!

I would talk about how, "I don't have time for anything!" When in reality most of my time was spent working or sitting on my butt in front of the TV - not the way I had imagined living my life after high school. I lacked restful sleep at night, I was dealing with general aches and discomforts, and I was quite the negative person. After high school I'd gained a large amount of weight - the "Freshman 15" was an understatement and was feeling extremely uncomfortable in my own skin.

There was a week that I felt just miserable and a friend reached out to me and told me about Thrive and how it'd helped her! I was in disbelief and more than a little skeptical so I got the ingredients list and did some research. Within an hour I placed my first order and in 3 days I rolled out of bed, grabbed the mail and did my 3 steps right there. My usual caffeinated beverages had nothing on how great I felt within that first 20 minute span, and I literally stopped drinking them on DAY 1!

By day 3 I was sleeping soundly throughout the entire night, my general aches were beginning to calm, I didn't feel unhealthy anymore, I was craving fruits and veggies and actually eating them, I was drinking straight water for the first time in a couple years, the housework I had procrastinated on forever was done. I went to work and my coworkers were wondering what had happened to me because I was actually happy!

I am motivated again, going for walks, building a relationship with a wonderful human being, giving my sweet furbabies the time and attention they deserve. I'm back down to a healthy weight for my height, and ready to start working out again to acheive that dream body. I'm working an extremely physically demanding job, and developing a relationship with myself and becoming that person I was always meant to be. I know that had Thrive never been presented to me - I would still be within that same miserable place in my life.

A couple months in and I realized how amazing this opportunity is and really started pursuing my dreams of changing lives - of helping others with the same things I had struggled with.

I'm so thankful for everything in my life right now - Paul and Jason especially for creating this vision and this vehicle in order to make a difference within so many lives and for aiding in helping to change mine.

25May
Facebook Image

To say Thrive has changed my life is an understatement!!

Hi, my name is Leah (Beutjer) Bredeson. I’m a 36-year-old wife and mother. This was my life before Thrive: dealing with mild headaches, I was a sweet tea and Mountain Dew junkie, and would even take a nap in my car on my lunch break and every chance I got. I was the nap queen! My 4-year-old made the comment one day, "Mom, why do you get so excited when it’s time to go to bed?" At the time, I thought it was funny.

My husband and I didn’t get date night because I was “too tired." But when it came time for bed, I was not able to fall asleep with ease. It was like I having 47 tabs open in my browser and not being able to close anything. I felt like I had no choice but to accept the status quo and know life was going to go downhill from there. It seemed this was as good as it was going to get.

I was so wrong!!! On December 20th 2017, I opened Facebook and saw a long-time friend’s post about how much energy she had and how great she had slept the night before. Like me, she didn’t get either of those…EVER; so, I had to try what she was trying!! I was on a 3-way call and Tiffany brought me my sample happy pack before the end of the day. She explained I had all 3 steps and how to take it. I’ll be honest, I was not excited about the shake, but loved the DFTs!

I woke up and took the capsules as soon as my feet hit the floor, waited 30 minutes and mixed up my shake (best shake ever!), then I put my DFT on: nothing happened. But I trusted Tiffany and didn’t drink any caffeine and made sure I was drinking a lot of water.

Fast forward to 3 days later…

I woke up before my alarm that morning and was still going at 2 am up wrapping presents. My husband asked what was wrong with me; he couldn’t believe I was awake! That got me thinking about the last few days and realized that I hadn’t had a mild headache or belly aches and THE SLEEP was soooooo good!!!!!

I didn’t wait long. I hit the promoter button, hit my VIP 800, won prizes, and hit 4K VIP in the first month! I couldn’t believe I was hitting my goals!! My passion in life is to help other people and this is absolutely the answer to my prayers!! Listening to and reading other people’s stories is so inspiring and always reminds me why I do this!

The experiences I have had with this company have been so exciting. I have been to Mobile to a Thrive local and got to meet Mauria Dillard, and our uplines came from Florida to meet Tiffany and me!! We just got back from New Orleans Thrive Palooza and it was AMAZING!!! Lots of announcements that I’m super excited about, but Thrive Nourish and the mission trip is at the top of my list!! Burn is going to knock our socks off!! I can’t wait…I’m so excited!!!

I am very blessed and thank God every day for Thrive!! I’ve never been this ambitious or goal oriented and I can’t wait to see where this journey takes me!! My kids and husband love me again, yay! (Just kidding...sort of.) I will NEVER, EVER go another day without THRIVE!! Thank you for changing my life!!

25May
Facebook Image

You have always been a great mom is what everyone tells me!

Hi, my name is Trista Lamar and this is why I Thrive!

Outside my tight circle people would never know that I didn’t have it all together. I work a full-time job, run the house, take care of the kids, coordinate the who, where, when and how with the entire extended family, and still make sleepovers happen and trips to the Ocean/Zoo/Science Center in my free time.

I think even Wonder Woman cries in her room alone sometimes, and so did I.

I was constantly stressed that I was one Lego on the floor away from losing my balance, and dropping all the balls in my one woman juggling act. I was so overwhelmed that I was going through the motions, putting my best foot forward with a smile on my face, and hoping for a light at the end of the tunnel.

Thrive has given me the ability to do all the things I was struggling to do and so much more!!! I don’t feel like I am failing anymore. I don’t stress about how I am going to do it all, and I am having fun. I have more energy, mental focus, and did I mention icing on the cake I have lost 10+ pounds in just weeks.

3 simple steps in the first 30 minutes of my day, has changed my world from organizing it to enjoying it, engaging in it, and fulling living for the first time in years.

Life is not meant to be something you are just trying to get through, you only live once, make it great!

25May
Facebook Image

You don't want to miss this call. ADD it to your TEAM"S CALENDARS! Lines will fill up FAST so JUMP on early!

25May
Facebook Image

Hello, my name is Amanda Silva, and this is my Thrive Experience.

I was seeing so many Thrive posts from friends and my cousin. I was seeing so many results happening for her and other friends who were posting about it. I've tried countless products on the market and kept thinking to myself, “Why not”? “What do I have to lose?" I finally messaged my cousin asked for a sample and more information. She got back to me right away, brought me a sample and BAM! My life has forever changed!

There I was with no expectations and I was a First-Day Thriver after taking my 3-easy steps! In fact, I felt a HUGE difference just after taking ONE Capsule! As my experience has gone on, I fall in love with Thrive more and more every day! Of course, I wanted to see huge results right away, but I mean nothing is that easy right? Instead, I’ve felt TONS of small changes!…

I sleep amazing! I wake up feeling great and refreshed! I am in a good mood 100% of the time! I am energized up and alert from the second I wake until the second my head hits the pillow! Plus many more things! I am completely amazed and blown away every day by how amazing I feel! This was a “huge” change that I was looking for!!!

I am a better, more positive more confident person because of Thrive!! I would never even consider going to the way life was before Thrive! I was gaining way too much weight, unhappy with the way I felt, I was tired and my immune system lacked the proper support! 👎🏼😞

I bought my first month of Thrive at the beginning of November I prayed this would work for me and boy has it! For the last 6 months, I have been Thriving for free! Yup, you read that right FREE! I have had a complete and total turnaround and lifestyle change!

I’m losing weight/inches, I am happy I am healthy. I used to go through Starbucks drive through numerous times a day 😵🤦🏽‍♀️and it's been 6 months now since I’ve even had 1 sip of coffee! I wish I could make everyone feel this great!! So my plan is to share, share, share!!! 🙌🏽🙂✨

Thanks to Thrive, I am a better version of myself!

25May
Facebook Image

Stop your scroll and trust your friend...

My name is Jené Marie Morgan and this is my Thrive Experience.

Hi, ya’ll from Dallas, Texas! I get so choked up when I think of all the changes that have happened in almost 2 years. It all started with a prayer! HE knew what I needed before I knew what I needed. I didn’t know what I was praying for but he did. He brought it in abundance.

I was just a tired mommy who was tired of being tired with ZERO motivation. As soon as I got this Premium Nutrition in my body – I was on fire. I was in tears the first day because I felt great and never looked back. My husband stuck with it because he saw the changes in me and after Day 25 he was on fire just like me! His general discomforts had calmed.

We started becoming an active family. No more – “not right now son”. We enjoy every single day and live life to its fullest. My heart gets so full when I hear my sweet husband tell people, “Three little steps and I kill it every single day!”, that wasn’t the case before. We were skeptical like most people but I’m so glad that we decided to trust my friend from high school and jumped in. We slowly started to share and then reached the second rank of the company and became Auto-bonus earners.

As soon as I got behind the wheel of my car it finally clicked – "Premium Nutrition, Premium Lifestyle! Why not me? Why not us! Why not YOU!?" We get to earn an Auto bonus and were heading to our first Lifestyle Getaway. We usually have to plan trips and save for them. This year we’ve gone on 3 and we have more visions and goals than ever before. The best part is that our 7-year-old son is learning about crushing goals at such a young age. We get to help people feel good and get to earn some great opportunities.

All I can say is that I’m sure glad I trusted my friend! It was the best decision for our family. We are blessed with where we are and with all the like-minded people that we’ve met on our way that we humbling call our Thrive Tribe! They make it fun and exciting!

When you have a vision and crush a goal and help each other do the same, it’s priceless! Why not you? Why not now? What do you have to lose? Trust your friend, so thankful that we did!

25May
Facebook Image

Talk about changing a whole lot of lives in just 34 days!

Madison Aurand came flying out of the gates when she clicked on the FREE Brand Promoter button. She started sharing her experience with everyone around her and instantly getting them connected to her upline.

She saw the first goal in front of her and set out to achieve it. Once that was achieved in record-breaking time, it became like clockwork. She would follow what she did for the first goal to achieve the next and so on.

Madison continued to duplicate everything she was doing down her team. The communication has been excellent and the excitement has been electric!!!

You may be thinking she does this whole promoter gig full time to be able to achieve every bonus and rank in 34 days..... NOPE. Madison is a mother to 4, full-time student and works full time.

She has found her purpose, her passion and absolutely loves helping people live the life they deserve!

-Bre Speck

24May
Facebook Image

Le-Vel - Real Thrive Experiences

25May
Facebook Image

My name is Raylene Sanchez and this is my Thrive Experience transformation.

The picture on the left is May 2014. 9 months before I began my Thrive Experience.

The picture on the right is today. 3 Years & 3 Months of 3 steps every day.

Even if I had to pay each month, I would. To feel as good as I have these past 3 Years, well, you just can’t put a price on your health.

Does Thrive work? You tell me.

25May
Facebook Image

My name is Angela Morrow, this is my 4+ Year Thrive Experience.

My journey started as a customer taking Thrive. I didn't intend to promote Thrive, as a business. However, when I felt the difference and SAW the RESULTS TOO, I WANTED OTHERS to EXPERIENCE THIS!

I have been able to shed a few pounds since I started taking those 3 steps daily and have kept it off! I feel much better in my own skin!

Both, hubby and I Thrive for FREE every month because I've helped at least 2 people start their own Thive journey! I have made a lot of friends on this journey and gained confidence to do things that I wouldn't have if it wasn't for the results I receive from Thrive on the inside!

It’s taken me 4 years to write my story because of ME, I needed to get out of my own way! And I AM doing JUST THAT!

Why have I been Thriving for over 4 years??

It’s simple... For ME!

I was always the SuperMom! I want that person back, THAT energy and focus back!

I AM a wife, a mom of 2 amazing kids, a granny to many grandkids and 1 great-granddaughter! I NEEDED energy to keep up with all of them and enjoy them.

I've dealt with general discomforts, more stress than most could take. I was tired of being stuck in life. I didn't have motivation to get much accomplished. See, I have had many things in my life that needed me to focus and have nonstop energy for many years, I was exhausted. After everything calmed down, I often wondered what I was supposed to do with my life now, prayed that God would send me a sign of what direction I was supposed to, well I got my answer time after time... help others! It’s been in front of me!

When my daughter came to me and asked me to take these vitamins, she said, "THIS IS GOING TO BE SOMETHING BIG! I just feel it!" "It's Premium Nutrition and I trust the person who shared it with me!" I thought, "Why not?! what do I have to lose? I’ll give it a shot and if it doesn't work, I will go back to taking the vitamins that had been taking since 2007.

January 2014, insert Thrive, I was shocked!

I FELT the difference! Thrive DOES WORK! I wake up every morning, take my 2 capsules, 1/2 hr. later drink my Lifestyle Mix and put on my DFT... I'm SET for the day! My nutritional gaps are filled! I feel good, I sleep good, I have energy, I can focus/concentrate better. My general body aches are calmed, my digestive system is spot-on and I have lost some weight! I have ME back! I AM HAPPY with ME!

I AM not where I want to be physically, YET... that IS okay! I AM, as we ALL are, a work in progress! BUT, I don't hide from cameras ANYMORE! My daughter says I SMILE MORE! I have energy and mental focus to handle things life throws at me.

Thank you Le-Vel!!!

You HAVE to experience it - FOR YOUrself!

25May
Facebook Image

Who is that girl on the left???

I don’t even recognize her anymore!!

I’m Nicole Stephen from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada and this is my updated Thrive Experience!

I’m a 35 year old mom to 2 boys, a nail technician, baseball playing, gym going, model & I LOVE to travel!!! To say Thrive helps me get me through my days is a HUGE understatement! No more reliance on caffeine 🙌

I’ve been Thriving for over 3.5 years now and the photo on the left was just 1 year ago today. I decided to amp up my experience by incorporating DUO and changing up my workouts. Well HOLY DUO!! When you work for DUO it definitely WORKS FOR YOU.

Today I can proudly say I’m down over 35 pounds, lost a significant amount of inches and am finally starting to see some muscle tone 💪happening! What’s even more incredible is the internal changes I’ve gone through. I feel like a totally different person from the inside out. Thrive isn’t just for weight management. It changes so much more!! So when we say with passion and excitement that your life WILL change. Trust us!

I’m so excited for the launch of BURN 🔥and to see what the next chapter of my journey looks like. I’m not done yet and this CONFIDENT mom is just getting started! ✌️

Thanks to everyone who’s continued to support me along this amazing journey. ❤️

24May
Facebook Image

My name is Trayla Watts and this is my Thrive Experience.

I started Thrive about three weeks ago. On the first day I could already tell I had more energy. Before Thrive I would be so tired after working a 9 hour shift I would have to go home and take a nap and that would be my day. I had no energy to do anything else, but with Thrive I have so much more! I no longer need that nap I waited for all day! I no longer crave sweets and I love it!

I’m so glad I started this journey and I can’t wait to see what all it has in store for me!

24May
Facebook Image

Thriving Experience update - Faith Faatz!

3 simple steps - 2 capsules right when I wake up, 30 minutes later drink my shake & put on my DFT - EVERY day for the last 23 months.

Each day I take Thrive I feel absolutely amazed at what it has done for me, not just physically on the outside but also in regards to outlook on life, being able to get through huge life curve-balls that would have been overwhelming before but are now just a bump in the road.

This picture shows more self-esteem, self-worth, confidence, and just love for myself of where I am at now than I ever had in my 20s or 30s!! I went running in just a sports bra, never EVER did I imagine myself having the body confidence to do that in my 40s!!!

I know that I will do incredible things in my 40s with my husband & boys than I ever thought possible in the decades before because of what Thrive does for me each day!!

Trust & believe in those who share with you!!

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready